Not Sure Who to Contact?

Please email cam@mplusg.com.au if you have any questions

 

Contact Us

Directors & Management

Cam McKechnie - Managing Director
e: cam@mplusg.com.au

Sam Gillespie - Project Manager (Outdoor Services)
m: 0477 993 302
e: sam@mplusg.com.au

Duncan McKechnie - Programmed Maintenance
m: 0449 299 094
e: duncan@mplusg.com.au

Tim Chivers - Construction Manager
m: 0407 283 108
e: tim@mplusg.com.au

Rob Clarke - Project Manager
m: 0497 993 301
e: robclarke@mplusg.com.au

Arki Voursoukis - Project Manager
m: 0475 993 380
e: arkiv@mplusg.com.au

Matt Manefield - Purchasing Manager
e: purchasing@mplusg.com.au
0497 993 380

Rinu Jospeh- Accounts
e: accounts@mplusg.com.au
03 9417 3011

Tender or Quotation Requests
e: estimating@mplusg.com.au

 

FIND US

McKechnie & Gillespie Pty Ltd
49 Sackville Street
Collingwood VIC 3066

Phone: (03) 9417 3011
Fax: Not available

Back to Top